Committee meetings & deadlines

Section menu

All research undertaken at the Women’s must have prior approval by the Research Committee and the Human Research Ethics Committee and/or Animal Ethics Committee (as appropriate).

Research Committee

Application closing dates 

  • Wednesday 4 January 2023
  • Wednesday 8 March 2023
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023
  • Wednesday 5 July 2023
  • Wednesday 6 September 2023
  • Wednesday 1 November 2023

Submissions will be accepted up to 5:00pm on the closing day. Applications received after this time will be deferred until the next meeting of the Research Committee.

The Research Committee

(All meetings will be held at 2pm)

  • Tuesday 17 January 2023
  • Tuesday 21 March 2023 
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023
  • Tuesday 18 July 2023 
  • Tuesday 19 September 2023
  • Tuesday 14 November 2023

Human Research Ethics Committee

(All meetings will be held at 4:30pm)

  • Wednesday 7 December 2022
  • Wednesday 15 February 2023
  • Wednesday 19 April 2023
  • Wednesday 21 June 2023
  • Wednesday 16 August 2023
  • Wednesday 18 October 2023
  • Wednesday 13 December 2023
Share this page